My Juicing Journey

Day 24: A Picture is Worth 56.6 Pounds

image

Been a while since I posted a pic. The weight is falling so fast I don’t even believe it and I see it every day. Hopefully I will be below 400 by Valentine’s Day. We’ll see.

In other news, on a whim I tried on some pants I haven’t been able to wear for a year to 18 months. Still a bit tight but they fit…more or less 😉 ditto that for my shirt. I have dropped an “X”!

Yep been a good day. Keep the recipe suggestions coming, I appreciate it. I’ll be trying them and reprting on them on the FB page. Join us the if you haven’t already.

Juice on; Join the Journey.

This entry was published on February 2, 2012 at 10:10 pm and is filed under Juicing. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “Day 24: A Picture is Worth 56.6 Pounds

  1. whoo hooo!!! Congrats! I raise my celery,tomato and lemon juice glass to you!!

Comments are closed.

