My Juicing Journey

Day 22: I am using the new Breville Juicer. It finally arrived.

Status Day 22:

SW: 470          TW: 418.2       TWL: 51.8 lbs      Lbs to Goal: 193.2

Glad to see the pound and half drop.  It is easy to get discouraged when I see losses that are smaller than I prefer.  But I know if I look at it over the long-haul 1.5 lbs per day for 100 days will be 150 lbs and that is significant.  So I guess I will jsut let my body do what it needs to do.  the bottom line is I am getting healthy.  I hope y’all’s journey is going well for you today.

Folks, honestly, that’s about it for me today.  I had a lot of work to do for a contract client and I am mentally exhausted.  Sorry about that.  I am going to head in and make some juice then call it a night. Hopefully you have had a chance to see the two videos I posted earlier today.

Also, don’t forget to “like” us on facebook and join the fellow travelers, there. the link is not working, but if you search for my juicing journey, there.  You’ll find us.

This entry was published on January 31, 2012 at 7:51 pm and is filed under Juicing, weight loss. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.
