My Juicing Journey

Heads up!

Just wanted to let y’all know that I am now up and active on FB with my juicing journey.  I was holding back the news until I got enough “likes” earn a better URL.  So feel free to come over and join the journey there as well. Once there make sure you “like” the journey there as well so we can stay in touch.

Now that I have both venues, My FB will be for shorter info and for helpful links while the main blog page will remain for honest discussion, thoughts on juicing and dieting, and the rest of what you have come to expect.

By the way, thank you for all that are finding ANYTHING that i would say to be of enough significance to repost, like, or follow.  I am humbled. 

Thanks for your support.

Juice On; Join the Journey.

This entry was published on January 29, 2012 at 4:12 pm. It’s filed under Juicing and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “Heads up!

  1. I found you on FB:) Please look at my fb page too, tell me what you think:) Maybe you’ll even “like”it:) 🙂 But, you are on the right track, you should be proud of your self. And maybe this will obsess you a little, but let it, all things are like that in the beginning:)

Comments are closed.

