My Juicing Journey

Day 12 Update: Quick Notes

Status Day 12:

SW: 470          TW: 433.6       TWL: 36.4 lbs      Lbs to Goal: 208.6

I do not have much time right now because I have a very important date with a very important young lady.  Daddy-Daughter date time!  Yea!

Heading to Ruby Tuesday’s for lunch, then to the store to get my Breville Juicer and to the Fresh Market for some yummy produce.  WooHoo!  Three days from going straight juice and I need to be prepared.

I realized that i did not post weight yesterday and I can’t afford to lose the committment to this or to lose the accountability.

More later.  Till then, Juice On; Join the Journey.

This entry was published on January 21, 2012 at 12:44 pm. It’s filed under Juicing and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

4 thoughts on “Day 12 Update: Quick Notes

  1. Proud of you. Keep it up

  2. Yeah, accountability is important. That’s why I weigh myself every single day, I miss a day, and I miss the accountability.

    Have nice daddy-time 🙂

  3. Dad and Mom on said:

    I am so proud of you, my son. Mom

  4. Atta boy, David! Hang in there. We’re so-o-o-o proud of you and your determination to master this. Onward, upward!

Comments are closed.

